June/July Mobile Mammography Clinic Schedule

  • 6/3/21 1:58 PM
  • CCMB Communications & Public Affairs

The Mobile Mammography Clinic will visit the following locations in June and July:

Norway House
Norway House Hospital
Tuesday, June 8 – Friday, June 11

Cross Lake
Northmart
Monday, June 14 – Thursday, June 17

Eriksdale
Eriksdale Wellness Centre, 35 Railway Avenue
Monday, June 14 – Wednesday, June 16
Monday, June 21 – Tuesday, June 22

Gillam
Gillam Hospital
Tuesday, June 22 – Wednesday, June 23

Flin Flon
Primary Health Care Centre, 1 North Avenue
Monday, June 28 – Tuesday, July 20

Lundar
Lundar Persona Care Home, 97 1st Street South
Monday, July 5 – Wednesday, July 7

Minnedosa
Minnedosa Health Centre, 334-1st Street SW
Monday, July 12 – Thursday, July 15

For more information, visit https://www.cancercare.mb.ca/screening/breast      

Community and health partners can access information and promotional resources at https://www.cancercare.mb.ca/screening/community-partners